Kontakt

Adresse

Bezirksabfallverband Gmunden
Dr. Rasperstraße 15
4802  Ebensee

Telefon: 06133/6472
Fax: 06133/6472-90
Internet:www.umweltprofis.at/gmunden
E-Mail: office@bav-gmunden.at

Bürozeiten

Mo - Do: 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr und 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 - 12:00 Uhr

MitarbeiterInnen und Aufgaben

Vorsitzender

Bgm. Fritz Steindl

Email: office@bav-gmunden.at

Verbandssekretär

DI Kurt Preimesberger

Tel: 06133/6472-11
Email: preimesberger@bav-gmunden.at

Abfallberatung

Christoph Stinglmayr, Bakk.Techn.

Tel: 06133/6472
Email: stinglmayr@bav-gmunden.at

Abfallberatung

DI Philipp Rauscher

Tel: 06133/6472-12
Email: rauscher@bav-gmunden.at

Abfallberatung

Anita Kothmayr

Tel: 06133/6472-13
Email: kothmayr@bav-gmunden.at

Abfallberatung

Franz Pührer

Tel: 06133/6472-12
Email: pührer@bav-gmunden.at

Buchhaltung, Administration

Karin Gaigg

Tel: 06133/6472-15
Email: gaigg@bav-gmunden.at

Buchhaltung, Administration

Marie-Valerie Hofstätter

Tel: 06133/6472-19
Email: hofstaetter@bav-gmunden.at

Buchhaltung, Administration

Karin Pilz

Tel: 06133/6472-15
Email:office@bav-gmunden.at

Buchhaltung, Administration

Barbara Puchinger, MBA MSc

Tel: 06133/6472-16
Email:puchinger@bav-gmunden.at