Positionsanzeige:

Bezirk Braunau


Kontakt

Bezirksabfallverband Braunau

Adresse

Bezirksabfallverband Braunau
Industriezeile 32a
5280 Braunau

Telefon: 07722 66 800
Fax: 07722 / 66 800 - 16
Internet:
http://www.umweltprofis.at/braunau
E-Mail: office(at)bav-braunau.at

Bürozeiten

Mo - Fr 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr
Mo, Di, Do 13.00-16.00 Uhr

Vorsitzender

Bgm. Erich Priewasser

Verbandssekretär

Georg Steidl

 

georg.steidl@bav-braunau.at

Sekretariat

Susi Kohlmann

 

susi.kohlmann@bav-braunau.at

Sekretariat

Anita Epner

 

anita.epner@bav-braunau.at

Abfallberatung

Michaela Rechenmacher

 

michaela.rechenmacher@bav-braunau.at

Abfallberatung

Andrea Rödig

 

andrea.roedig@bav-braunau.at

Abfallberatung

Petra Wagner

 

petra.wagner@bav-braunau.at

Abfallberatung

Angelika Stockinger

 

angelika.stockinger@bav-braunau.at

 

Buchhaltung

Petra Mühringer

 

petra.muehringer@bav-braunau.at

 

Reinigung

Annemarie Wakolbinger

 


Kontakt: